NHL Hockey

#17
Alex Killorn
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 9/14/1989
Position: LWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Alex Killorn had 18:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Alex Killorn had 17:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Alex Killorn had 17:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Alex Killorn scored one goal in 21:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Killorn now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Alex Killorn scored one goal in 19:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Killorn now has one goal on the season.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Alex Killorn had 12:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.