NHL Hockey

#17
Alex Killorn
G A Pts
15 18 33
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 9/14/1989
Position: LWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Alex Killorn had an assist in 20:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Killorn now has seven assists on the season.
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Alex Killorn had an assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Killorn now has six assists on the season.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Alex Killorn had an assist in 15:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Killorn now has five assists on the season.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Alex Killorn scored one goal in 19:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Killorn now has six goals on the season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Alex Killorn scored one goal in 17:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Killorn now has five goals on the season.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Alex Killorn had 19:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Alex Killorn scored one goal in 17:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Killorn now has four goals on the season.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Alex Killorn had 20:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Alex Killorn tallied two goals and two assists in 19:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Killorn now has three goals and four assists on the season.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Alex Killorn tallied one goal and one assist in 19:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Killorn now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Alex Killorn had an assist in 18:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Killorn now has one assist on the season.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Alex Killorn had 19:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Alex Killorn had 19:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Alex Killorn had 18:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alex Killorn had an assist in 14:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Killorn now has 18 assists on the season.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Alex Killorn tallied one goal and one assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Killorn now has 15 goals and 17 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 38 7 12 19 -6 14 1 0 2 82 8.54
2013-14 TB 82 17 24 41 8 63 3 0 2 173 9.83
2014-15 TB 71 15 23 38 8 36 1 1 5 130 11.54
2015-16 TB 81 14 26 40 14 44 3 0 3 154 9.09
2016-17 TB 81 19 17 36 -9 66 4 1 4 176 10.80
2017-18 TB 82 15 32 47 22 45 2 0 1 156 9.62
2018-19 TB 82 18 22 40 22 45 2 1 2 153 11.76
2019-20 TB 68 26 23 49 19 20 8 0 7 130 20.00
2020-21 TB 56 15 18 33 -1 37 5 0 1 121 12.40
Career 641 146 197 343 77 370 29 3 27 1275 11.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2014-15 TB 26 9 9 18 3 12 1 0 2 66 13.64
2015-16 TB 17 5 8 13 6 42 0 0 2 35 14.29
2017-18 TB 17 5 2 7 4 12 3 0 1 22 22.73
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 2 6 0 1 0 3 33.33
2019-20 TB 24 5 5 10 -6 27 2 0 0 37 13.51
2020-21 TB 12 6 7 13 1 4 3 0 0 26 23.08
Career 104 32 32 64 8 107 9 1 5 205 15.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.