NHL Hockey

#8
Jordie Benn
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 7/26/1987
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Stats
Latest News
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Jordie Benn had an assist in 10:56 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Benn now has one assist on the season.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Jordie Benn had 14:31 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jordie Benn had 12:16 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Jordie Benn had 17:24 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Jordie Benn had an assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Benn now has nine assists on the season.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Jordie Benn had 14:45 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jordie Benn had 17:30 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 3 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Dal 26 1 5 6 -4 10 1 0 0 31 3.23
2013-14 Dal 78 3 17 20 16 30 1 0 0 91 3.30
2014-15 Dal 73 2 14 16 -5 34 0 0 0 70 2.86
2015-16 Dal 64 3 9 12 2 21 1 0 2 58 5.17
2016-17 Dal 58 2 13 15 -3 24 0 0 0 59 3.39
2016-17 Mon 13 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 1 9 22.22
2016-17 Tot 71 4 13 17 -4 28 0 0 1 68 5.88
2017-18 Mon 77 4 11 15 -2 34 0 0 0 106 3.77
2018-19 Mon 81 5 17 22 15 39 0 0 1 93 5.38
2019-20 Van 44 1 6 7 -7 17 0 0 1 58 1.72
2020-21 Van 31 1 8 9 5 9 0 0 0 39 2.56
2020-21 Wpg 8 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Tot 39 1 9 10 7 9 0 0 0 45 2.22
Career 556 24 103 127 19 222 3 0 5 621 3.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 0 3 3 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Dal 1 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Mon 6 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Van 7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 3 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 23 0 4 4 3 12 0 0 0 22 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.