NHL Hockey

#26
Antoine Roussel
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 11/21/1989
Position: LWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Roubaix, France

Latest News
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 13:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 13:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 11:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 12:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 12:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 9:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 12:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 12:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 12:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.