NHL Hockey

#26
Antoine Roussel
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 11/21/1989
Position: LWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Roubaix, France

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 5:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 14:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 39 7 7 14 3 85 0 0 0 46 15.22
2013-14 Dal 81 14 15 29 -1 209 0 0 2 113 12.39
2014-15 Dal 80 13 12 25 -20 148 0 0 1 113 11.50
2015-16 Dal 80 13 16 29 11 123 0 0 6 111 11.71
2016-17 Dal 60 12 15 27 1 115 0 0 3 82 14.63
2017-18 Dal 73 5 12 17 1 126 0 0 0 85 5.88
2018-19 Van 65 9 22 31 5 118 0 0 1 84 10.71
2019-20 Van 41 7 6 13 0 43 1 0 1 55 12.73
2020-21 Van 35 1 3 4 4 37 0 0 0 28 3.57
Career 554 81 108 189 4 1004 1 0 14 717 11.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 0 3 3 3 27 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Dal 13 2 0 2 0 16 0 0 0 16 12.50
2019-20 Van 17 2 2 4 0 46 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 36 4 5 9 3 89 0 0 0 31 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.