NHL Hockey

#43
Colin Blackwell
G A Pts
12 10 22
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 5-9 Born: 3/28/1993
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Lawrence, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 17 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Colin Blackwell had 8:32 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Colin Blackwell had 13:10 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Colin Blackwell had 15:03 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Colin Blackwell had 12:32 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Colin Blackwell scored one goal in 12:02 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Blackwell now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Colin Blackwell had 13:38 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Colin Blackwell had two assists in 12:40 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-4 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blackwell now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 29 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Colin Blackwell had 14:27 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 27 3 7 10 7 10 0 0 0 31 9.68
2020-21 NYR 47 12 10 22 2 15 3 0 2 64 18.75
2021-22 Sea 16 3 3 6 -4 2 0 0 0 18 16.67
Career 96 18 20 38 4 29 3 0 2 118 15.25


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.