NHL Hockey

#
Tyler Graovac
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Tyler Graovac had 10:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Tyler Graovac had an assist in 7:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Graovac now has one assist on the season.
May 17 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Tyler Graovac scored one goal in 10:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Graovac now has three goals on the season.
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Tyler Graovac had 12:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Tyler Graovac had 9:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Tyler Graovac had 13:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Tyler Graovac had 11:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Tyler Graovac scored one goal in 9:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Graovac now has two goals on the season.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Tyler Graovac scored one goal in 9:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Graovac now has one goal on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tyler Graovac had 7:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tyler Graovac had 8:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Min 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Min 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Min 52 7 2 9 7 10 0 0 2 48 14.58
2017-18 Was 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Van 8 2 0 2 -2 2 2 0 0 5 40.00
2020-21 Van 14 3 1 4 -3 6 1 0 0 17 17.65
Career 84 12 3 15 -2 20 3 0 2 77 15.58


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.