NHL Hockey

#31
Anton Forsberg
W GAA Sv%
3 3.21 0.909
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 11/27/1992
Position: GWeight: 176 Birthplace: Harnosand, Sweden

Latest News
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .909 save percentage.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .917 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Cls 5 255 4.69 0 4 0 - 1 0 20 149 0.866
2015-16 Cls 4 178 3.03 1 3 0 - 4 0 9 97 0.907
2016-17 Cls 1 58 4.07 0 1 0 - 1 0 4 27 0.852
2017-18 Chi 35 1714 2.97 10 16 4 - 4 0 85 921 0.908
2019-20 Car 3 143 3.36 1 1 0 - 0 0 8 78 0.897
2020-21 Ott 8 448 3.21 3 4 1 - 2 0 24 264 0.909
Career 56 2798 3.21 15 29 5 - 12 0 150 1536 0.902


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.