NHL Hockey

#31
Anton Forsberg
W GAA Sv%
7 3.01 0.912
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 11/27/1992
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: Harnosand, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 23 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET22:36 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 7-6-1 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 5 of 7 shots in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. Forsberg did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-6-1 on the season with a 3.17 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-6-1 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .910 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Cls 5 255 4.69 0 4 0 - 1 0 20 149 0.866
2015-16 Cls 4 178 3.03 1 3 0 - 4 0 9 97 0.907
2016-17 Cls 1 58 4.07 0 1 0 - 1 0 4 27 0.852
2017-18 Chi 35 1714 2.97 10 16 4 - 4 0 85 921 0.908
2019-20 Car 3 143 3.36 1 1 0 - 0 0 8 78 0.897
2020-21 Ott 8 448 3.21 3 4 1 - 2 0 24 264 0.909
2021-22 Ott 16 816 3.01 7 6 1 - 1 1 41 465 0.912
Career 72 3615 3.17 22 35 6 - 13 1 191 2001 0.905


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.