NHL Hockey

#2
Dylan DeMelo
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1993
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 18:51 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 15:42 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 15:07 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 15:36 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 13:38 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had an assist in 15:22 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeMelo now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 13 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Dylan DeMelo scored one goal in 16:19 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeMelo now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 11 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 12:24 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 13:51 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 45 2 2 4 0 14 2 0 0 42 4.76
2016-17 SJ 25 1 7 8 2 14 0 0 0 32 3.13
2017-18 SJ 63 0 20 20 -1 34 0 0 0 67 0.00
2018-19 Ott 77 4 18 22 -1 32 0 0 0 109 3.67
2019-20 Ott 49 0 10 10 3 31 0 0 0 64 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 10 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Tot 59 0 10 10 4 37 0 0 0 74 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 52 0 9 9 10 20 0 0 0 44 0.00
2021-22 Wpg 20 1 2 3 2 6 0 1 0 19 5.26
Career 341 8 68 76 16 157 2 1 0 387 2.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 10 0 1 1 5 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 5 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 19 0 1 1 7 8 0 0 0 31 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.