NHL Hockey

#2
Dylan DeMelo
G A Pts
0 9 9
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1993
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 0:29 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 37:28 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 25:08 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 20:03 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 21:18 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 20:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had an assist in 22:36 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeMelo now has eight assists on the season.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 18:38 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 19:33 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had an assist in 19:45 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeMelo now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 45 2 2 4 0 14 2 0 0 42 4.76
2016-17 SJ 25 1 7 8 2 14 0 0 0 32 3.13
2017-18 SJ 63 0 20 20 -1 34 0 0 0 67 0.00
2018-19 Ott 77 4 18 22 -1 32 0 0 0 109 3.67
2019-20 Ott 49 0 10 10 3 31 0 0 0 64 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 10 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Tot 59 0 10 10 4 37 0 0 0 74 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 52 0 9 9 10 20 0 0 0 44 0.00
Career 321 7 66 73 14 151 2 0 0 368 1.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 10 0 1 1 5 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 5 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 19 0 1 1 7 8 0 0 0 31 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.