NHL Hockey

#2
Dylan DeMelo
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1993
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 15:46 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 19:04 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 19:02 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 15:12 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 17:22 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 14:35 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 18:54 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 14:02 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 45 2 2 4 0 14 2 0 0 42 4.76
2016-17 SJ 25 1 7 8 2 14 0 0 0 32 3.13
2017-18 SJ 63 0 20 20 -1 34 0 0 0 67 0.00
2018-19 Ott 77 4 18 22 -1 32 0 0 0 109 3.67
2019-20 Ott 49 0 10 10 3 31 0 0 0 64 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 10 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Tot 59 0 10 10 4 37 0 0 0 74 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 41 0 5 5 5 16 0 0 0 29 0.00
Career 310 7 62 69 9 147 2 0 0 353 1.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 10 0 1 1 5 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 14 0 1 1 5 6 0 0 0 23 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.