NHL Hockey

#72
Travis Boyd
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 9/14/1993
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Hopkins, Minnesota

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Travis Boyd had 15:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Travis Boyd had 13:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Travis Boyd had 10:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 15 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST2:59 PM CST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET17:59 BRT - Travis Boyd scored one goal in 15:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boyd now has five goals on the season.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Travis Boyd had 12:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Travis Boyd had 12:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Travis Boyd had 7:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Travis Boyd scored one goal in 13:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boyd now has four goals on the season.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Travis Boyd had 13:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Travis Boyd had 13:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Travis Boyd had 12:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 8 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Was 53 5 15 20 6 6 0 0 1 35 14.29
2019-20 Was 24 3 7 10 9 2 0 0 0 26 11.54
2020-21 Tor 20 3 5 8 1 2 1 0 0 15 20.00
2020-21 Van 19 2 0 2 -6 0 0 0 0 8 25.00
2020-21 Tot 39 5 5 10 -5 2 1 0 0 23 21.74
Career 124 13 28 41 12 12 1 0 1 86 15.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Was 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 6 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.