NHL Hockey

#72
Travis Boyd
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 9/14/1993
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Hopkins, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Travis Boyd scored one goal in 18:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boyd now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 21 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Travis Boyd tallied one goal and one assist in 18:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boyd now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Travis Boyd had 16:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Travis Boyd had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Boyd now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Travis Boyd had 17:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Travis Boyd had 14:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Travis Boyd had 12:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Travis Boyd had an assist in 11:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Boyd now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Travis Boyd had an assist in 11:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Boyd now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 8 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Was 53 5 15 20 6 6 0 0 1 35 14.29
2019-20 Was 24 3 7 10 9 2 0 0 0 26 11.54
2020-21 Tor 20 3 5 8 1 2 1 0 0 15 20.00
2020-21 Van 19 2 0 2 -6 0 0 0 0 8 25.00
2020-21 Tot 39 5 5 10 -5 2 1 0 0 23 21.74
2021-22 Ari 13 4 3 7 1 6 0 0 0 15 26.67
Career 137 17 31 48 13 18 1 0 1 101 16.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Was 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 6 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.