NHL Hockey

#72
Travis Boyd
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 9/14/1993
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Hopkins, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 1 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Travis Boyd had 10:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Travis Boyd had 8:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Travis Boyd had 11:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Travis Boyd had 9:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Travis Boyd scored one goal in 11:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Boyd now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Travis Boyd had 13:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Travis Boyd had 7:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Travis Boyd scored one goal in 10:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Boyd now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Travis Boyd had 9:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 8 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Was 53 5 15 20 6 6 0 0 1 35 14.29
2019-20 Was 24 3 7 10 9 2 0 0 0 26 11.54
2020-21 Tor 15 3 3 6 0 2 1 0 0 14 21.43
Career 100 11 26 37 17 12 1 0 1 77 14.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Was 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 6 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.