NHL Hockey

#15
Josh Archibald
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-10 Born: 10/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Josh Archibald had 9:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Josh Archibald had 15:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Josh Archibald had 14:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Josh Archibald had 11:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.