NHL Hockey

#28
Max McCormick
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 5/1/1992
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: De Pere, Wisconsin

Latest News
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Max McCormick had 10:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Max McCormick had 7:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Max McCormick had 8:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Max McCormick had 7:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Max McCormick had 9:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Max McCormick scored one goal in 8:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCormick now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Max McCormick scored one goal in 6:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCormick now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Max McCormick had 3:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 20 2 2 4 -4 37 0 0 0 37 5.41
2016-17 Ott 7 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Ott 30 3 2 5 -5 37 0 0 0 33 9.09
2018-19 Ott 14 1 0 1 -6 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2020-21 Car 10 2 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 5 40.00
Career 81 8 4 12 -16 80 0 0 0 94 8.51


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.