NHL Hockey

#
Max McCormick
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Max McCormick had 11:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Max McCormick had an assist in 11:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCormick now has one assist on the season.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Max McCormick had 10:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Max McCormick had 7:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Max McCormick had 8:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Max McCormick had 7:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.