NHL Hockey

#
Nikita Nesterov
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
May 18 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Nikita Nesterov had 17:37 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Nikita Nesterov had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nesterov now has four assists on the season.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Nikita Nesterov had 20:15 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Nikita Nesterov had 17:10 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 27 2 5 7 6 16 1 0 0 44 4.55
2015-16 TB 57 3 6 9 -6 41 2 0 0 57 5.26
2016-17 TB 35 3 9 12 -3 20 1 0 0 46 6.52
2016-17 Mon 13 1 4 5 3 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
2016-17 Tot 48 4 13 17 0 24 1 0 0 63 6.35
2020-21 Cgy 38 0 4 4 -10 20 0 0 0 33 0.00
Career 170 9 28 37 -10 101 4 0 0 197 4.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 17 1 5 6 5 8 0 0 0 11 9.09
2015-16 TB 9 0 1 1 1 9 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Mon 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 28 1 6 7 5 17 0 0 0 21 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.