NHL Hockey

#65
Andrew Shaw
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1991
Position: CWeight: 182 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT - The Blackhawks are following the concussion protocol with Shaw after coach Jeremy Colliton said he was elbowed in the face. He was placed on injured reserve. The 29-year-old Shaw, a key part of two Stanley Cup titles in Chicago, missed much of last season with a serious head injury.
Analysis: Shaw has two goals and two assists this season.
Feb. 9 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Andrew Shaw had 14:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Andrew Shaw had 15:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Andrew Shaw scored one goal in 13:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Shaw now has two goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.