NHL Hockey

#7
Sean Kuraly
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 1/20/1993
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Niagara Falls, New York

Latest News
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 16:21 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Sean Kuraly had an assist in 11:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kuraly now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 14:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Sean Kuraly had an assist in 14:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuraly now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 12:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 15:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 1 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 18:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 17:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 shootout win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 8 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Bos 75 6 8 14 -5 40 0 0 1 134 4.48
2018-19 Bos 71 8 13 21 6 38 0 0 3 134 5.97
2019-20 Bos 69 6 17 23 -2 34 0 0 0 95 6.32
2020-21 Bos 47 4 5 9 -10 20 0 0 2 88 4.55
2021-22 Cls 36 5 7 12 8 19 0 0 0 53 9.43
Career 306 29 51 80 -4 153 0 0 6 515 5.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 4 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 1 10 20.00
2017-18 Bos 12 2 2 4 5 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
2018-19 Bos 20 4 6 10 4 8 0 0 2 52 7.69
2019-20 Bos 10 1 2 3 -4 4 0 1 1 11 9.09
2020-21 Bos 11 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 57 9 10 19 2 24 0 1 4 105 8.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.