NHL Hockey

#7
Sean Kuraly
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 1/20/1993
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Dublin, Ohio

Latest News
Nov. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 15:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 14:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 18:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 15:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sean Kuraly scored one goal in 14:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuraly now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 13:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 11:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Sean Kuraly had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuraly now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 8 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Bos 75 6 8 14 -5 40 0 0 1 134 4.48
2018-19 Bos 71 8 13 21 6 38 0 0 3 134 5.97
2019-20 Bos 69 6 17 23 -2 34 0 0 0 95 6.32
2020-21 Bos 47 4 5 9 -10 20 0 0 2 88 4.55
2021-22 Cls 20 3 2 5 3 17 0 0 0 26 11.54
Career 290 27 46 73 -9 151 0 0 6 488 5.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 4 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 1 10 20.00
2017-18 Bos 12 2 2 4 5 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
2018-19 Bos 20 4 6 10 4 8 0 0 2 52 7.69
2019-20 Bos 10 1 2 3 -4 4 0 1 1 11 9.09
2020-21 Bos 11 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 57 9 10 19 2 24 0 1 4 105 8.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.