NHL Hockey

#16
Tobias Rieder
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 1/10/1993
Position: LWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Landshut, Germany

News
Latest News
May 1 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 7:46 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 8:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 9:41 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.