NHL Hockey

#13
Johnny Gaudreau
G A Pts
19 26 45
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-9 Born: 8/13/1993
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Salem, New Jersey

Latest News
May 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 21:04 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gaudreau now has 26 assists on the season.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had two assists in 19:11 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has 25 assists on the season.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau tallied one goal and two assists in 18:21 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has 19 goals and 23 assists on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 18:33 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau scored one goal in 18:41 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Gaudreau now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 14:51 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has 21 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cgy 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2014-15 Cgy 80 24 40 64 11 14 8 0 4 167 14.37
2015-16 Cgy 79 30 48 78 4 20 6 0 6 217 13.82
2016-17 Cgy 72 18 43 61 -7 4 4 0 3 182 9.89
2017-18 Cgy 80 24 60 84 2 26 3 0 4 227 10.57
2018-19 Cgy 82 36 63 99 18 24 6 0 8 245 14.69
2019-20 Cgy 70 18 40 58 -10 12 6 0 2 209 8.61
2020-21 Cgy 54 19 26 45 2 6 7 0 5 105 18.10
Career 518 170 320 490 21 106 40 0 32 1353 12.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 4 5 9 -2 6 2 0 0 24 16.67
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 4 3 7 0 0 3 0 0 27 14.81
Career 30 8 11 19 -8 8 5 0 0 75 10.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.