NHL Hockey

#6
Mike Reilly
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/13/1993
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Nov. 7 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ETNaN:� BRT - Mike Reilly had 13:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Mike Reilly had 16:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Mike Reilly had 16:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.