NHL Hockey

#6
Mike Reilly
G A Pts
4 13 17
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 7/13/1993
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Mike Reilly had 16:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mike Reilly had 13:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Mike Reilly had 14:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 20:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Reilly now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Mike Reilly had 18:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Min 29 1 6 7 -4 8 0 0 0 27 3.70
2016-17 Min 17 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 Min 38 2 8 10 -6 18 0 0 0 36 5.56
2017-18 Mon 19 0 8 8 1 8 0 0 0 29 0.00
2017-18 Tot 57 2 16 18 -5 26 0 0 0 65 3.08
2018-19 Mon 57 3 8 11 0 16 1 0 1 101 2.97
2019-20 Mon 14 0 4 4 2 6 0 0 0 21 0.00
2019-20 Ott 30 1 11 12 -8 18 1 0 1 64 1.56
2019-20 Tot 44 1 15 16 -6 24 1 0 1 85 1.18
2020-21 Ott 40 0 19 19 -2 18 0 0 0 67 0.00
2020-21 Bos 15 0 8 8 7 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2020-21 Tot 55 0 27 27 5 22 0 0 0 98 0.00
2021-22 Bos 70 4 13 17 -1 32 0 1 0 135 2.96
Career 329 12 85 97 -10 130 2 1 2 530 2.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Bos 11 0 4 4 3 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
2021-22 Bos 5 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 16 0 4 4 4 10 0 0 0 28 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.