NHL Hockey

#44
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
G A Pts
14 14 28
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-10 Born: 11/11/1992
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 15:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 9:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 14:29 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 19:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pageau now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 shootout loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 9 2 2 4 3 0 0 0 2 14 14.29
2013-14 Ott 28 2 0 2 -5 12 0 0 0 31 6.45
2014-15 Ott 50 10 9 19 4 9 0 2 2 97 10.31
2015-16 Ott 82 19 24 43 17 26 1 7 2 133 14.29
2016-17 Ott 82 12 21 33 13 24 0 0 2 169 7.10
2017-18 Ott 78 14 15 29 -14 36 1 1 2 147 9.52
2018-19 Ott 39 4 8 12 -12 14 0 0 0 83 4.82
2019-20 Ott 60 24 16 40 10 32 4 3 5 135 17.78
2019-20 NYI 7 2 0 2 -6 17 1 0 0 16 12.50
2019-20 Tot 67 26 16 42 4 49 5 3 5 151 17.22
2020-21 NYI 52 14 14 28 9 10 5 2 3 80 17.50
Career 487 103 109 212 19 180 12 15 18 905 11.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 4 2 6 4 8 1 0 1 21 19.05
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 8 2 10 5 16 0 0 1 44 18.18
2019-20 NYI 22 8 3 11 10 21 0 0 0 44 18.18
Career 57 20 7 27 19 45 1 0 2 123 16.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.