NHL Hockey

#44
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 11/11/1992
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 21:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 21:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 21:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 21:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 14:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.