NHL Hockey

#44
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 11/11/1992
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pageau now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 13:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 13:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 9 2 2 4 3 0 0 0 2 14 14.29
2013-14 Ott 28 2 0 2 -5 12 0 0 0 31 6.45
2014-15 Ott 50 10 9 19 4 9 0 2 2 97 10.31
2015-16 Ott 82 19 24 43 17 26 1 7 2 133 14.29
2016-17 Ott 82 12 21 33 13 24 0 0 2 169 7.10
2017-18 Ott 78 14 15 29 -14 36 1 1 2 147 9.52
2018-19 Ott 39 4 8 12 -12 14 0 0 0 83 4.82
2019-20 Ott 60 24 16 40 10 32 4 3 5 135 17.78
2019-20 NYI 7 2 0 2 -6 17 1 0 0 16 12.50
2019-20 Tot 67 26 16 42 4 49 5 3 5 151 17.22
2020-21 NYI 54 14 14 28 10 10 5 2 3 81 17.28
2021-22 NYI 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 492 103 110 213 20 180 12 15 18 917 11.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 4 2 6 4 8 1 0 1 21 19.05
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 8 2 10 5 16 0 0 1 44 18.18
2019-20 NYI 22 8 3 11 10 21 0 0 0 44 18.18
2020-21 NYI 19 3 10 13 9 6 1 0 0 39 7.69
Career 76 23 17 40 28 51 2 0 2 162 14.20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.