NHL Hockey

#44
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
G A Pts
18 21 39
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 11/11/1992
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 15:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pageau now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 20:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 21:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 19:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pageau now has 16 goals on the season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 17:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.