NHL Hockey

#44
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
G A Pts
8 4 12
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-10 Born: 11/11/1992
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 15:32 of ice time in the Senators' 8-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 17:49 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 20:42 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pageau now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 16:38 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored two goals in 16:48 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pageau now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:48 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 17:31 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 20:41 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 20:45 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pageau now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:00 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:59 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 21:23 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 19:23 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau tallied one goal and one assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Pageau now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 13:20 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had an assist in 16:19 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pageau now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had an assist in 13:12 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 9 2 2 4 3 0 0 0 2 14 14.29
2013-14 Ott 28 2 0 2 -5 12 0 0 0 31 6.45
2014-15 Ott 50 10 9 19 4 9 0 2 2 97 10.31
2015-16 Ott 82 19 24 43 17 26 1 7 2 133 14.29
2016-17 Ott 82 12 21 33 13 24 0 0 2 169 7.10
2017-18 Ott 78 14 15 29 -14 36 1 1 2 147 9.52
2018-19 Ott 39 4 8 12 -12 14 0 0 0 83 4.82
2019-20 Ott 17 8 4 12 15 11 0 2 2 42 19.05
Career 385 71 83 154 21 132 2 12 12 716 9.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 4 2 6 4 8 1 0 1 21 19.05
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 8 2 10 5 16 0 0 1 44 18.18
Career 35 12 4 16 9 24 1 0 2 79 15.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.