NHL Hockey

#50
Jordan Binnington
W GAA Sv%
16 2.68 0.910
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: GWeight: 174 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
May 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 16-14-8 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .910 save percentage.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 16-14-7 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .911 save percentage.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 16-14-6 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .910 save percentage.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 34 of 38 shots in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 15-14-6 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Wild on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 15-14-5 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. The victory pushed him to 14-14-5 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 24 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-14-5 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Apr. 22 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 12-14-5 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .908 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 StL 1 12 4.62 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 4 0.750
2018-19 StL 32 1876 1.89 24 5 1 - 5 5 59 807 0.927
2019-20 StL 50 2947 2.56 30 13 7 - 8 3 126 1430 0.912
2020-21 StL 40 2327 2.68 16 14 8 - 6 0 104 1153 0.910
Career 123 7164 2.43 70 32 16 - 19 8 290 3394 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 StL 26 1559 2.46 16 10 0 - 4 1 64 742 0.914
2019-20 StL 5 266 4.72 0 5 0 - 0 0 21 141 0.851
Career 31 1826 2.79 16 15 0 - 4 1 85 883 0.904

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.