NHL Hockey

#41
Josh Leivo
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 5/26/1993
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Innisfil, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Josh Leivo had 7:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Josh Leivo had 5:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 7 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2014-15 Tor 9 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2015-16 Tor 12 5 0 5 2 6 1 0 1 20 25.00
2016-17 Tor 13 2 8 10 2 4 1 0 0 27 7.41
2017-18 Tor 16 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 25 4.00
2018-19 Tor 27 4 2 6 1 7 2 0 2 38 10.53
2018-19 Van 49 10 8 18 4 25 1 0 0 113 8.85
2018-19 Tot 76 14 10 24 5 32 3 0 2 151 9.27
2019-20 Van 36 7 12 19 0 4 0 0 0 69 10.14
2020-21 Cgy 38 6 3 9 -3 10 0 0 2 50 12.00
2021-22 Car 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 209 37 37 74 3 66 5 0 5 358 10.34


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.