NHL Hockey

#41
Josh Leivo
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 5/26/1993
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Innisfil, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Josh Leivo had 8:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Josh Leivo had 6:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 7 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2014-15 Tor 9 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2015-16 Tor 12 5 0 5 2 6 1 0 1 20 25.00
2016-17 Tor 13 2 8 10 2 4 1 0 0 27 7.41
2017-18 Tor 16 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 25 4.00
2018-19 Tor 27 4 2 6 1 7 2 0 2 38 10.53
2018-19 Van 49 10 8 18 4 25 1 0 0 113 8.85
2018-19 Tot 76 14 10 24 5 32 3 0 2 151 9.27
2019-20 Van 36 7 12 19 0 4 0 0 0 69 10.14
2020-21 Cgy 38 6 3 9 -3 10 0 0 2 50 12.00
2021-22 Car 7 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 214 38 39 77 6 68 5 0 5 366 10.38


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.