NHL Hockey

#14
Andy Andreoff
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 5/17/1991
Position: LWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Pickering, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 10:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 10:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Andy Andreoff scored one goal in 7:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Andreoff now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 10:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 10:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.