NHL Hockey

#20
Blake Coleman
G A Pts
14 17 31
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 11/28/1991
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Plano, Texas

Latest News
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Blake Coleman scored one goal in 15:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Coleman now has one goal on the season.
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Blake Coleman had 15:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Blake Coleman had 16:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Blake Coleman scored one goal in 16:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Coleman now has 14 goals on the season.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Blake Coleman had an assist in 16:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Coleman now has 17 assists on the season.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Blake Coleman tallied one goal and one assist in 15:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Coleman now has 13 goals and 16 assists on the season.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Blake Coleman had 14:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Blake Coleman scored one goal in 18:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Coleman now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Blake Coleman tallied one goal and one assist in 13:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-4 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Coleman now has 11 goals and 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NJ 23 1 1 2 -7 27 0 0 0 29 3.45
2017-18 NJ 79 13 12 25 7 50 0 3 2 146 8.90
2018-19 NJ 78 22 14 36 -19 71 3 3 3 213 10.33
2019-20 NJ 57 21 10 31 -2 40 1 3 2 182 11.54
2019-20 TB 9 0 1 1 2 16 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Tot 66 21 11 32 0 56 1 3 2 200 10.50
2020-21 TB 55 14 17 31 15 37 1 1 3 122 11.48
Career 301 71 55 126 -4 241 5 10 10 710 10.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 2 0 2 1 4 0 1 0 16 12.50
2019-20 TB 25 5 8 13 6 31 0 0 0 65 7.69
2020-21 TB 1 1 0 1 0 4 0 1 0 2 50.00
Career 31 8 8 16 7 39 0 2 0 83 9.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.