NHL Hockey

#21
Nick Cousins
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1993
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 25 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Nick Cousins had 16:00 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET1:25 BRT - Nick Cousins scored one goal in 12:31 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Cousins now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nick Cousins had 11:00 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:22 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Nick Cousins had 15:26 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cousins now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:34 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:55 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 11 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 36 6 5 11 5 4 0 0 1 41 14.63
2016-17 Phi 60 6 10 16 -6 31 1 0 0 99 6.06
2017-18 Ari 71 12 7 19 -7 31 1 0 1 119 10.08
2018-19 Ari 81 7 20 27 -8 35 1 0 2 144 4.86
2019-20 Mon 58 9 13 22 1 33 2 0 0 105 8.57
2019-20 VGK 7 1 2 3 -1 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Tot 65 10 15 25 0 35 3 0 0 115 8.70
2020-21 Nsh 52 5 13 18 4 41 0 0 1 60 8.33
2021-22 Nsh 38 6 7 13 -4 14 3 0 1 65 9.23
Career 414 52 77 129 -15 193 9 0 6 649 8.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 VGK 17 0 5 5 0 22 0 0 0 24 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 4 2 0 2 -1 2 1 0 0 8 25.00
Career 27 2 5 7 -1 26 1 0 0 36 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.