NHL Hockey

#21
Nick Cousins
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1993
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET17:55 BRT - Nick Cousins had 10:49 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET23:57 BRT - Nick Cousins had 10:27 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 16:26 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cousins now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Nick Cousins scored one goal in 14:00 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:08 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Nick Cousins had 11:47 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:05 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nick Cousins had 16:27 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:35 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 11 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 36 6 5 11 5 4 0 0 1 41 14.63
2016-17 Phi 60 6 10 16 -6 31 1 0 0 99 6.06
2017-18 Ari 71 12 7 19 -7 31 1 0 1 119 10.08
2018-19 Ari 81 7 20 27 -8 35 1 0 2 144 4.86
2019-20 Mon 58 9 13 22 1 33 2 0 0 105 8.57
2019-20 VGK 7 1 2 3 -1 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Tot 65 10 15 25 0 35 3 0 0 115 8.70
2020-21 Nsh 22 2 5 7 -1 14 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 346 43 62 105 -16 152 6 0 4 551 7.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 VGK 17 0 5 5 0 22 0 0 0 24 0.00
Career 23 0 5 5 0 24 0 0 0 28 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.