NHL Hockey

#21
Nick Cousins
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1993
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET1:05 BRT - Nick Cousins had 11:41 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Nick Cousins scored one goal in 14:47 of ice time in the Predators' 6-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Nick Cousins had 15:14 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 13:11 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Cousins now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Nick Cousins had 15:38 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:44 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:25 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.