NHL Hockey

#21
Nick Cousins
G A Pts
5 13 18
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1993
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Nick Cousins scored one goal in 12:51 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cousins now has two goals on the season.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Nick Cousins had 11:32 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Nick Cousins scored one goal in 22:13 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Cousins now has one goal on the season.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Nick Cousins had 22:48 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has 13 assists on the season.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 10:55 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Cousins now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 11 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 36 6 5 11 5 4 0 0 1 41 14.63
2016-17 Phi 60 6 10 16 -6 31 1 0 0 99 6.06
2017-18 Ari 71 12 7 19 -7 31 1 0 1 119 10.08
2018-19 Ari 81 7 20 27 -8 35 1 0 2 144 4.86
2019-20 Mon 58 9 13 22 1 33 2 0 0 105 8.57
2019-20 VGK 7 1 2 3 -1 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Tot 65 10 15 25 0 35 3 0 0 115 8.70
2020-21 Nsh 52 5 13 18 4 41 0 0 1 60 8.33
Career 376 46 70 116 -11 179 6 0 5 584 7.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 VGK 17 0 5 5 0 22 0 0 0 24 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 4 2 0 2 -1 2 1 0 0 8 25.00
Career 27 2 5 7 -1 26 1 0 0 36 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.