NHL Hockey

#16
Vincent Trocheck
G A Pts
6 11 17
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-10 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Dec. 7 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 16:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Vincent Trocheck tallied one goal and two assists in 9:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Trocheck now has five goals and 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 15:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 14:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 18:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 15:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 19:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 17:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Fla 20 5 3 8 -11 6 1 1 0 38 13.16
2014-15 Fla 50 7 15 22 9 24 1 0 0 89 7.87
2015-16 Fla 76 25 28 53 15 44 4 1 4 174 14.37
2016-17 Fla 82 23 31 54 -13 43 2 0 2 230 10.00
2017-18 Fla 82 31 44 75 -9 54 13 3 5 287 10.80
2018-19 Fla 55 10 24 34 -9 54 3 1 1 158 6.33
2019-20 Fla 55 10 26 36 -3 33 0 1 1 129 7.75
2019-20 Car 7 1 1 2 -5 16 1 0 1 12 8.33
2019-20 Tot 62 11 27 38 -8 49 1 1 2 141 7.80
2020-21 Car 47 17 26 43 -3 20 7 0 2 123 13.82
2021-22 Car 24 6 11 17 7 37 3 0 1 44 13.64
Career 498 135 209 344 -22 331 35 7 17 1284 10.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
2020-21 Car 9 2 1 3 -1 4 1 0 0 23 8.70
Career 19 2 4 6 4 8 1 0 0 42 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.