NHL Hockey

#16
Vincent Trocheck
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-10 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 15:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 14:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 18:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 15:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 19:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 17:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 17:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 18 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 16:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Vincent Trocheck tallied one goal and one assist in 19:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Trocheck now has four goals and nine assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.