NHL Hockey

#86
Nikita Kucherov
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Maykop, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 17:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 17:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied one goal and three assists in 24:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 19:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 19:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 24:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied one goal and one assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kucherov now has eight goals and 24 assists on the season.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 15:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied two goals and one assist in 18:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kucherov now has seven goals and 23 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 52 9 9 18 3 14 3 0 3 102 8.82
2014-15 TB 82 29 36 65 38 37 2 0 2 191 15.18
2015-16 TB 77 30 36 66 9 30 9 0 4 209 14.35
2016-17 TB 74 40 45 85 13 38 17 0 7 246 16.26
2017-18 TB 80 39 61 100 15 42 8 0 7 279 13.98
2018-19 TB 82 41 87 128 24 62 15 0 8 246 16.67
2019-20 TB 68 33 52 85 26 38 4 0 6 210 15.71
2021-22 TB 3 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 0 9 11.11
Career 518 222 329 551 128 261 59 0 37 1492 14.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 10 12 22 7 14 3 0 3 57 17.54
2015-16 TB 17 11 8 19 13 8 3 0 0 51 21.57
2017-18 TB 17 7 10 17 -6 10 2 0 3 61 11.48
2018-19 TB 3 0 2 2 -4 19 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 7 27 34 15 22 0 0 1 92 7.61
2020-21 TB 23 8 24 32 6 14 4 0 0 62 12.90
Career 113 44 83 127 31 87 12 0 7 335 13.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.