NHL Hockey

#86
Nikita Kucherov
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Maykop, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 18 10:58 AM PT11:58 AM MT12:58 PM CT1:58 PM ET17:58 GMT1:58 10:58 AM MST11:58 AM CST12:58 PM EST21:58 UAE13:58 ET14:58 BRT - Kucherov underwent a successful procedure on Oct. 26 and will miss approximately 8-10 weeks with a lower-body injury. The 2019 Hart Trophy winner was injured late in the Lightning's overtime win over the Capitals on Oct. 16.
Analysis: Kucherov missed all of the 2020-21 regular season after undergoing hip surgery in the offseason. He returned in the playoffs to have eight goals and 24 assists in 23 games to help the Lightning win their second consecutive Stanley Cup. Kucherov had a goal and three assists in the first three games this season.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 17:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 17:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied one goal and three assists in 24:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has one goal and three assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.