NHL Hockey

#86
Nikita Kucherov
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Maykop, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had two assists in 21:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had two assists in 20:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kucherov now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had a hat trick in 18:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kucherov now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had a hat trick in 18:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kucherov now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 20:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had two assists in 17:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 52 9 9 18 3 14 3 0 3 102 8.82
2014-15 TB 82 29 36 65 38 37 2 0 2 191 15.18
2015-16 TB 77 30 36 66 9 30 9 0 4 209 14.35
2016-17 TB 74 40 45 85 13 38 17 0 7 246 16.26
2017-18 TB 80 39 61 100 15 42 8 0 7 279 13.98
2018-19 TB 82 41 87 128 24 62 15 0 8 246 16.67
2019-20 TB 68 33 52 85 26 38 4 0 6 210 15.71
2021-22 TB 8 4 9 13 2 2 2 0 0 32 12.50
Career 523 225 335 560 130 263 60 0 37 1515 14.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 10 12 22 7 14 3 0 3 57 17.54
2015-16 TB 17 11 8 19 13 8 3 0 0 51 21.57
2017-18 TB 17 7 10 17 -6 10 2 0 3 61 11.48
2018-19 TB 3 0 2 2 -4 19 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 7 27 34 15 22 0 0 1 92 7.61
2020-21 TB 23 8 24 32 6 14 4 0 0 62 12.90
Career 113 44 83 127 31 87 12 0 7 335 13.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.