NHL Hockey

Latest News
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - William Karlsson had an assist in 18:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Karlsson now has 23 assists on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - William Karlsson had two assists in 18:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Karlsson now has 22 assists on the season.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - William Karlsson scored one goal in 22:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Karlsson now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - William Karlsson had 16:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - William Karlsson scored one goal in 18:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Karlsson now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - William Karlsson scored one goal in 20:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Karlsson now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - William Karlsson had an assist in 17:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Karlsson now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - William Karlsson had 18:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 18 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 1 24 8.33
2014-15 Cls 3 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2014-15 Tot 21 3 2 5 3 2 0 0 1 29 10.34
2015-16 Cls 81 9 11 20 -9 6 0 0 1 108 8.33
2016-17 Cls 81 6 19 25 10 10 1 0 3 96 6.25
2017-18 VGK 82 43 35 78 49 12 8 4 6 184 23.37
2018-19 VGK 82 24 32 56 1 16 7 1 5 169 14.20
2019-20 VGK 63 15 31 46 11 16 2 2 1 138 10.87
2020-21 VGK 52 14 23 37 18 2 1 0 4 101 13.86
Career 462 114 153 267 83 64 19 7 21 825 13.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 2 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 12 16.67
2017-18 VGK 20 7 8 15 8 2 2 0 2 50 14.00
2018-19 VGK 7 2 3 5 1 2 0 1 0 17 11.76
2019-20 VGK 20 4 6 10 2 0 1 1 0 53 7.55
Career 52 15 18 33 15 4 3 2 2 132 11.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.