NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - William Karlsson tallied one goal and one assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Blues on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Karlsson now has 12 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - William Karlsson had 19:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - William Karlsson had 19:22 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - William Karlsson had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Karlsson now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - William Karlsson had an assist in 18:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Karlsson now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - William Karlsson had 14:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - William Karlsson had 16:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 14 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - William Karlsson tallied one goal and two assists in 15:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Karlsson now has 11 goals and 20 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 18 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 1 24 8.33
2014-15 Cls 3 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2014-15 Tot 21 3 2 5 3 2 0 0 1 29 10.34
2015-16 Cls 81 9 11 20 -9 6 0 0 1 108 8.33
2016-17 Cls 81 6 19 25 10 10 1 0 3 96 6.25
2017-18 VGK 82 43 35 78 49 12 8 4 6 184 23.37
2018-19 VGK 82 24 32 56 1 16 7 1 5 169 14.20
2019-20 VGK 63 15 31 46 11 16 2 2 1 138 10.87
2020-21 VGK 56 14 25 39 19 4 1 0 4 111 12.61
2021-22 VGK 67 12 23 35 3 10 1 2 0 135 8.89
Career 533 126 178 304 87 76 20 9 21 970 12.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 2 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 12 16.67
2017-18 VGK 20 7 8 15 8 2 2 0 2 50 14.00
2018-19 VGK 7 2 3 5 1 2 0 1 0 17 11.76
2019-20 VGK 20 4 6 10 2 0 1 1 0 53 7.55
2020-21 VGK 19 4 12 16 10 2 0 0 0 34 11.76
Career 71 19 30 49 25 6 3 2 2 166 11.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.