NHL Hockey

#24
Brett Ritchie
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-4 Born: 7/1/1993
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Orangeville, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 2 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 1:51 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 8:29 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Dal 31 6 3 9 -1 12 0 0 1 78 7.69
2015-16 Dal 8 0 1 1 -3 7 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Dal 78 16 8 24 11 38 1 0 2 167 9.58
2017-18 Dal 71 7 7 14 1 42 2 0 0 117 5.98
2018-19 Dal 53 4 2 6 -7 57 1 0 2 57 7.02
2019-20 Bos 27 2 4 6 -3 21 0 0 1 34 5.88
2020-21 Cgy 32 4 4 8 -5 24 0 0 0 36 11.11
2021-22 Cgy 9 0 0 0 3 11 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 309 39 29 68 -4 212 4 0 6 522 7.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.