NHL Hockey

#49
Victor Rask
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 3/1/1993
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Leksand, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Victor Rask scored one goal in 9:37 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rask now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Victor Rask had an assist in 12:35 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rask now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:31 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Victor Rask had 10:16 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Victor Rask had 8:12 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Victor Rask scored one goal in 9:52 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rask now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Victor Rask had 7:28 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Victor Rask had 9:48 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Victor Rask had an assist in 7:32 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rask now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Victor Rask had 8:55 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Victor Rask had 9:00 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Victor Rask had 9:47 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Victor Rask had 9:35 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Victor Rask had 7:19 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Victor Rask had 10:47 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Victor Rask had 11:04 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Victor Rask had 12:58 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST12:45 PM CST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE14:45 ET15:45 BRT - Victor Rask scored one goal in 6:06 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rask now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Victor Rask had an assist in 10:16 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rask now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Car 80 11 22 33 -14 16 2 0 2 172 6.40
2015-16 Car 80 21 27 48 -6 24 5 0 5 160 13.13
2016-17 Car 82 16 29 45 -10 16 4 0 3 186 8.60
2017-18 Car 71 14 17 31 0 12 4 0 3 126 11.11
2018-19 Car 26 1 5 6 -3 4 0 0 0 25 4.00
2018-19 Min 23 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 30 6.67
2018-19 Tot 49 3 6 9 -4 8 0 0 0 55 5.45
2019-20 Min 19 3 3 6 7 2 0 0 1 15 20.00
Career 381 68 104 172 -27 78 15 0 14 714 9.52


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.