NHL Hockey

#49
Victor Rask
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 3/1/1993
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Leksand, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Victor Rask had 6:10 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Victor Rask had 11:48 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Victor Rask had 13:23 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Victor Rask had 11:07 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Victor Rask scored one goal in 10:54 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rask now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Car 80 11 22 33 -14 16 2 0 2 172 6.40
2015-16 Car 80 21 27 48 -6 24 5 0 5 160 13.13
2016-17 Car 82 16 29 45 -10 16 4 0 3 186 8.60
2017-18 Car 71 14 17 31 0 12 4 0 3 126 11.11
2018-19 Car 26 1 5 6 -3 4 0 0 0 25 4.00
2018-19 Min 23 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 30 6.67
2018-19 Tot 49 3 6 9 -4 8 0 0 0 55 5.45
2019-20 Min 43 5 8 13 7 6 0 0 2 38 13.16
2020-21 Min 5 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 410 71 109 180 -26 82 15 0 15 740 9.59


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.